Los Alamos Sportsmen's Club
Membership Management Portal
 
 

2020-2021

(*voting Board Committee)


Elected Club Directors Name   Email
 President * Yoly Miller president@la-sc.org
 Vice President * Thomas Turner vice-president@la-sc.org
 Recording Secretary * Dick Martin striperam@msn.com
 Membership Secretary * Yoly Miller (acting) membership@la-sc.org
 Treasurer * Kevin Schultz treasurer@la-sc.org
 At-large * safetyofficer@la-sc.org
 At-large * Michael O'Neill youthprogram@la-sc.org
 At-large * Mell Smithour landand licensing@la-sc.org
   
Range Masters  
 Archery * Larry Dostart archery@la-sc.org
 Pistol * Michael Fanning pistolchair@la-sc.org
 Rifle * Paul Tobash rifle@la-sc.org
 Shotgun * Rich Anderson shotgun@la-sc.org
   
Program Managers & Leaders  
 Training * Michael Grimler training@la-sc.org
 Women Only Program  womens-section@la-sc.org
 House & Grounds *  house_grounds@la-sc.org
 3 Gun Program Dan Schmidt 3_gun-program@la-sc.org
 USPSA Program Dudley Irby uspsa@la-sc.org
 Junior ROTC Program Wes Shumaker juniorROTC@la-sc.org
 Silhouette Program Steven Bender silhouette@la-sc.org


Los Alamos Sportsmen's Club - PO Box 953 - Los Alamos, NM 87544

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software