Los Alamos Sportsmen's Club
Membership Management Portal
 
 
Contact List for the 2015-2016 Member Year (updated March, 2015)



President

Steve McKelvey

(505) 570-0665

president@la-sc.org

Vice President

Marv Alme

(505) 412-2482 vice-president@la-sc.org

Recording Secretary

Dick Martin

(505) 672-9083

striperam@msn.com

Treasurer

Ed Harrach

Use email

treasurer@la-sc.org

Membership Secretary

Yoli Miller

membership@la-sc.org

At Large


At Large

Michael O'Neill

(505) 667-0180

mwo@lanl.gov

At Large

Mell Smithour

(505) 662-2643

smithourm@comcast.net

Archery Chair


Pistol Chair Open


Rifle Chair

Mell Smithour

(505) 662-2643

smithourm@comcast.net

Shotgun Chair


Training Chair

Mike Grimler

None

training@la-sc.org

Women's Program Chair

Open



Youth Program Chair

Michael O'Neill

(505) 667-0180

mwo@lanl.gov

House and Grounds

Dale Melton

(505) 661-8143

dmelton@lanl.gov

Past Presidents

Frank Pytko

(505)-490-6499

Howard Hall (505) 500-6042 (cell)  
Ken Laintz (505) 672-3507 klaintz@msn.com

Los Alamos Sportsmen's Club - PO Box 953 - Los Alamos, NM 87544

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software